Latest News

Election of Director

vote web

Notice to Members 

With the Annual General Meeting of AWA Mutual Limited to be held on Friday, 18 October 2019 it is a requirement of our Rules that we call for nominations for the position of Director.

In accordance with the Rules, four Director’s will be retiring at the Annual General Meeting:

  • Sean O’Neill
  • Peter Richardson
  • Neville Pearce
  • Elaine Carbines

All four Directors have confirmed their intention to re-nominate. If any additional nominations are received an election will be held at the Meeting.

Director Nomination forms are available from any of our offices (ie. Geelong, Portland or Mandurah) and must be returned no later than 4 pm on Friday, 13 September 2019.

Bendigo and Adelaide Bank

AWA Mutual Limited ACN 087 651 652 (AWA) is an agent of Bendigo and Adelaide Bank Limited (Bendigo Bank) ACN 068 049 178 AFSL/Australian Credit Licence 237879 in the distribution of AWA Alliance Bank branded products and services. AWA also has arrangements with other third parties as detailed in the Financial Services Guide.

AWA Alliance Bank branded deposits and loans are deposits and loans of Bendigo Bank. This website provides general advice only and information has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs. We recommend that you seek independent advice before making any decisions based on this information. Consider the relevant disclosure documents, which includes terms and conditions for the various AWA Alliance Bank products and services as this information is relevant when deciding whether to acquire or hold an AWA Alliance Bank product. AWA Alliance Bank is a trade mark of Bendigo Bank.